Organising Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Prof. Dr. H.H.D.N.P. Opatha
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Sri Lanka.

Dr. Richard Arvey
National University of Singapore (NUS) Business School.
Singapore.

Media Advisory Committee
Shyam Nuwan Ganewatte – Sri Lanka.
Manoj Abayadeera – Sri Lanka.

Conference Convener
Isanka P.Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 589 870
Email: isanka@tiikm.com

Conference Publicity Chair
Oshadee Withanawasam
Hotline: +94 774 422 334
Email: oshadee@tiikm.com

Chief Conference Coordinators
Pradeep Sampath
Hotline: +94 714 047 696
Email: pradeep@tiikm.com

Dinesh Madushanka
Hotline: +94 716 424 737
Email: dinesh@tiikm.com

Conference Coordinators
Dilushika Sewwandi
Hotline: +94 779 011 071
Email: dilushika@tiikm.com

Samanthika Wimalasena
Hotline: +94 712 952 974
Email: samanthika@tiikm.com

IT Unit
Deepika Abeyrathna
Hotline: +94 715 714 044
Email: deepika@tiikm.com

Media Unit
Tharanga Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 419 127

Nethroo Kariyawasam
Hotline: +94 723 707 007

Official press partner

  www.ceylontoday.lk/

Official Creative Partner

Presentation Sharing Partner

Official airline partner

  www.srilankan.com